Three new features
1) You can now update a previously uploaded file in-place, and optionally keep the prior file as a revision.
2) You can now re-assign many items to another user/workgroup at once
3) We’ve implemented an “Undo” feature when deleting individual contact/company record, or any activities.
And an enhancement to the “Real-time duplicate resolution” feature
We added more checks to reduce the chance that different people with the same name are seen as duplicates. The system now detects duplicates by (A) having the same email (regardless of the field) or (B) by having the same name plus:
- A matching phone field (regardless of formatting), or a matching address field, or a matching company name, or
- When the phone, address and company values are all not set