How do I make data private to a group of users?

A workgroup is a place you save contacts, companies and project blogs so you can share them with a specific set of users. Think of the workgroups as rooms in a building: there is a room for each department or team in your organization. You can distribute keys, so you control who has access to each room. For example, Tom might have a key to the remote office’s room but not the head-office’s room. The admin of your account can modify accessibility to Workgroups at Solve menu > Set Security Workgroups.

Learn more…